SMC Member Detail

  • SMC Member Detail
  • Home    >

School Management Committee Detail

INSPIRATION: Late Vishnu Kanta Awasthi

Designation  Name
Founder/Chairman Shri. Rajendra Awasthi
Manager Shri. Arpit Awasthi
Member Secretary Shri. A. K. Tripathi
Member (School Parent) Shri. Jitendra Shukla
Member (School Parent) Mohd. Kadir
Member (School Teacher) Shri. Dileep Shukla
Member (School Teacher) Smt. Ajita Thakur
Member (Other College Asst. Lecturer) Shri. B. K. Pandey
Member (Other College Asst. Lecturer) Smt. Vandana Mishra
Member (Other College Principal) Dr. Arun Kumar Ojha
Member (Other College Principal) Dr. Nipendra Singh Parihar
Member Shri. Vikash Singh


The Geeta Jyoti School Began Its Journey In The Year 1984 To Provide World-Class Education Focusing On The Holistic Development Of The Children. The School Started With A Vision Of Providing Excellent Infrastructure And Services That Complimented The Curriculum Offered. The School Started Off With Facilities.The School Helps The Children To Improve Their Hidden Potential By Exposing Them To Diverse Opportunities And A Large Number Of Activities. 

Get In Touch

Copyright © Geeta Jyoti Group Of Institutions
Developed by Mindscan Software Pvt. Ltd, All right  reserved.